Contact

Main Office

253-571-4000

Driving Directions

Staff List

Name Title Email Phone
Ball, Jim Principal & COVID Site Supervisor jball@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3979
Garrett, Tammy Office Coordinator tgarret@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3980
Kerr, Lora Office Secretary lkulesz@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3981
Adamski, Marnie Teacher, K/1 Support madamsk@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3947
Brydson, Cara Teacher, Kindergarten cbrydso@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3945
Bauer, Tegra Teacher, 1st tbauer@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3942
Bennett, Regina Teacher, 1st rbennet@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3950
Brodahl, Maggie Teacher, 2nd mbrodah@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3951
Pittenger, Jacyln Teacher, 2nd jpitten@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3952
Beeson, Maggie Teacher, 3rd mbeeson@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3965
DeRosa, Angela Teacher, 3rd aderosa@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3964
Carbone, Curt Teacher, 4th ccarbon@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3966
Johnson, Anastasia Teacher, 4/5 ajohnso7@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3970
Findlay, Gillian Teacher, 5th gfindla@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3968
Hartman, Darrick Teacher, Highly Capable dhartma@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3971
Perkins, Joey Teacher, Highly Capable jperkin@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3969
Hughes, Linda LAP Specialist lhughes@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3960
Beni, Tara Learning Resource Teacher tbeni@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3962
Treleven, Marycarol Instructional Coach mtrelev@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3972
Wong, Kyla Counselor kwong@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3973
Chow Miller, Karen Autism K-2 kchowmi@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3961
Choiniere, Donelle Para Professional, Autism K-2 dchoini@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3961
Bakke, Ellen Para Professional, Autism K-2 ebakke@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3961
Bissenas, Phillip Teacher, TOL pbissen@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3967
Edvalds, Karen Para Professional, Autism 3-5 kedvald@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3967
Valenta, Shannon Para Professional, Autism 3-5 svalent@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3967
Wade, Sharley Autism Preschool Assistant swade@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3985
Cobb, Calla Autism Preschool Assistant ccobb@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3985
Wiesel, Dona Para Professional, Autism Preschool dwiesel@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3985
Galanesi, Tamara Headstart Family Advocate tgalane@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3942
Majors, Johnny Headstart jmajors@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3948
Bodgen, Peter Headstart Assistant pbogden@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3948
Blue, Julie Headstart Assistant jblue@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3948
Guthrie, Heather Nurse hguthri@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3978
Lugar, Cindy Speech Therapist clugar@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3957
Moll, Randee Occupational Therapist rmollpe@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3959
Lowry, Alicia  Occupational Therapist Assistant alowery1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3959
Wigstrom-Hoseth, Alison Physical Therapist awigstr@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3959
Belter, Johnna Physical Therapist Assistant jbelter1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3959
Iverson, Sarah Physical Therapist Assistant siverso1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3959
Raynes, Debra Psychologist llindqu@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3958
Worden, Lynette Basic Educational Assistant lworden@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3941
Iverson, Alison Librarian alindse3@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3944
Spear, Hillary Music hspear@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3955
Stoddard, Kent PE/ Gym Teacher kstodda@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3984
Frazier, Betty Cook bfrazie@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3954
Roberts, Kyle Cashier krobert6@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3954
Budnick, Mark Chief Custodian mbudnic@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3940