Contact

Main Office Phone

253-571-4000

Email Addresses

jefferson@tacoma.k12.wa.us

JeffersonAttendance@tacoma.k12.wa.us

Fax

253-571-3982

Driving Directions

Planning on walking to school?

View Jefferson's Walking Route Map

Staff List

Name Title Email Phone
Perkins, Jana Principal & COVID Site Supervisor jperkin1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3979
Garrett, Tammy Office Coordinator tgarret@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3980
Worden, Lynette Attendance, Enrollment & Records Lworden@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3981
Adamski, Marnie Teacher, Kindergarten madamsk@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3947
Brydson, Cara Teacher, Kindergarten cbrydso@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3945
Bauer, Tegra Teacher, 1st tbauer@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3942
Bennett, Regina Teacher, 1st rbennet@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3950
Brodahl, Maggie Teacher, 2nd mbrodah@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3951
Pittenger, Jacyln Teacher, 2nd jpitten@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3952
Carbone, Curt Teacher, 3rd ccarbon@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3966
Findlay, Gillian Teacher, 3rd gfindla@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3968
DeRosa, Angela Teacher, 4/5 aderosa@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3964
Leonard, Michelle Teacher, 4/5 mleonar@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3970
Rhee, Tony Teacher, 4/5 arhee@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3970
Hartman, Darrick Teacher, Highly Capable dhartma@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3971
Perkins, Joey Teacher, Highly Capable jperkin@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3969
Hughes, Linda LAP Specialist lhughes@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3960
Garrett, Derek Education Support Professional, Student Asst dgarret2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3941
Beni, Tara Learning Resource Teacher tbeni@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3962
Treleven, Marycarol Instructional Coach mtrelev@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3972
Wong, Kyla Counselor kwong@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3973
Chow Miller, Karen Teacher, Success K-2 kchowmi@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3961
Choiniere, Donelle Education Support Professional Success K-2 dchoini@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3961
DeJongh, Domonique Education Support Professional Success K-2 ddejong@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3961
Bakke, Ellen Education Support Professional K-2 ebakke@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3961
Bissenas, Phillip Teacher, Success 3-5 pbissen@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3967
Edvalds, Karen Education Support Professional Success 3-5 kedvald@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3967
Iyall, Julia Education Support Professional Success 3-5 jiyall2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3967
Summ, Stephanie Education Support Professional Success 3-5 ssumm@tacoma.k12.wa.us  
Wade, Sharley Teacher, Peer Preschool Program swade@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3985
Cobb, Calla Education Support Professional Preschool ccobb@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3985
Reyna, Giavanna Education Support Professional Preschool greyna@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3946
Galanesi, Tamara Headstart Family Advocate tgalane@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3942
Mathurin, Genevieve Headstart Lead gmathur@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3959
Baker, Holly Education Support Professional Headstart hbaker2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3959
Wickes, Craig Education Support Professional Headstart cwickes1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3959
Guthrie, Heather Nurse hguthri@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3978
Rogers, Donna Psychologist drogers3@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3958
Lugar, Cindy Speech Therapist clugar@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3957
Moll, Randee Occupational Therapist rmollpe@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3959
Lowry, Alicia  Occupational Therapist Assistant alowery1@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3959
Kinnee, Grant Physical Therapist  gkinee@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3959
Iverson, Alison Librarian alindse3@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3944
Kipfer, Megan Music mkipfer@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3955
Smeall, Kimberly PE/Gym Teacher ksmeall2@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3984
Callahan, Cheryl Safety Monitor ccallah@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4000
St Germain, Patsy Safety Monitor pstgerm@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-4000
Budnick, Mark Chief Custodian mbudnic@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3940
Midgett, Jim Night Custodian jmidget@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3940
Edman, Surina, Carla Night Custodian cedmans@tacoma.k12.wa.us 253-571-3940